Double chocolate me

Wherever you go, go with all your heart

Autumn? October 8, 2009

Filed under: Devour Baker Street — asianwarrior @ 12:55 pm

100_7327Finally my favorite season is here! I can wear cute winter cloths~~~ woo hoo!

Soooooooooooooooooooo……yesterday was remarkably terrible! I was SUPER nervous and excited about donating blood. HOWEVER, I got turned down! (Wha!!! oh please take my blood??!!) I wasn’t able to give blood in high school since I was under 110 pounds. Now that I have grown tremendously in width, they have raised their standard for my height to 120! I took Charlie with me and I had to “watch” him donate. Boooo. (p.s.Charlie saved 3 ppl! You are a hero!)

If I pretend to be 5’5 and 115……humm…..I shall do that. Anyway, I have never fainted before, experience is always good.

Some food I’ve killed this week ( with my infamous warrior spirit)

My breakfast this morning~~~ yumm~~~Poping the blueburries is super fun

My breakfast this morning~~~ yumm~~~Poping the blueburries is super fun

Picture 005Picture 006Picture 012Picture 013Picture 018Picture 014

 

2 Responses to “Autumn?”

  1. Charlie Says:

    yay i got a shoutout! 太棒了!

  2. Grace Says:

    love of Autumn is meXDDD

    well~~ i cant donate my blood when i come back to Taiwan these years….because i am back from CHINA!!!!! so sad i have to stay in taiwan for more than 3 months in order to do that~~~~
    i want 新陳代謝啦 (crying)


Leave a Reply

