Double chocolate me

Wherever you go, go with all your heart

Grrghh%$#%%$@%%$** October 19, 2009

Filed under: Devour Baker Street — asianwarrior @ 3:50 pm

Monday again…..gosh…….Okay! So today Alissia and I went to Market Street. It is sooooo much better than walmart and I think I am going to shop there from now on! They have so many kinds of fruits and veggie and even oriental food! Prices are not that bad, most are actually cheaper than walmart.  It is 9:00pm now and I HAVE to study for genetics, chemistry, write a paper for polisci and humanities….long day…long day…long AHHHHHHHH day AHHHHHHHHH #$%#$^#%##….

Some food I had this week….( I am such a freak….)

Apple turnovers made with a sandwitch maker

Apple turnovers made with a sandwitch maker

Fried rice noodle

Fried rice noodle

Viet spring rolls

Viet spring rolls

Tofu egg soup

Tofu egg soup

Baked sweet potato chips

Baked sweet potato chips

Chocolate peanut butter oatmeal

Chocolate peanut butter oatmeal

I was cleaning my room and I found my health report in 2006. I was 10 Kg lighter……..omg………second dose of shock  today. First is my loads of work to do.

Facebook is getting really popular in Taiwan. Almost all my middle school and high school friends have it. So excited I am! HoHoHo. Now…I need to start studying. Perfect atmosphere, with Alissia sleeping. Zero distraction. MISSION POSSIBLE!

000_0137

 

2 Responses to “Grrghh%$#%%$@%%$**”

  1. Grace Says:

    Alissia just looks like you in this photo….!
    are you wanna be a chef in the future? ha~~~

  2. 譽薰 Says:

    哈哈哈 這是美食網站嗎
    不過最後一盤那個看起來好像不怎麼樣欸
    不知道吃起來的味道如何 哈哈
    離開這麼久了 一定很想念台灣的食物吼
    我知道德州一訂不會有米提爾牛扎糖的啦 哈哈


Leave a Reply

