Double chocolate me

Wherever you go, go with all your heart

8 days a week; I Laaaaa~~laaa~~love you November 11, 2009

Filed under: Devour Baker Street — asianwarrior @ 3:54 pm

Beatle fan soy yo. Sí sí mamasita,  muchos gusta!

Beware of 1:29,my favorite part!!

So who is it that I laaaaa~~laaa~~love? Pancakes!!!!!!!

100_7531

The clash of oatmeal and pancake. You know they love each other! Meant to be is what I call it. 😉

100_7530

Some chemistry going on here

100_7532

Party in the house~~Do you game?

100_7534

The Two Towers

100_7535

It's tiny but it's a thug! It's the lil wayne pancake

100_7537

They became inmates 😉

So I was going over my pictures and I discovered these pictures of a joyful event. Taking pictures is such a good way to document everything~~!!(Especially useful for memory deficient syndrome people such as I) Sriyutha made these for me! Haha be jealous.

000_0138

000_0140

And for future references, we DO NOT just eat all day, we study too okay!

000_0139

000_0146

I love  my work! The environment is super awesome. So my goal for the next year: Memorize the usage of all the drugs we have in the pharmacy!! I can do it~ ho!ho!go!go!

 

2 Responses to “8 days a week; I Laaaaa~~laaa~~love you”

  1. Sherlock Says:

    I love your panckes esp the lil wayne mini thug one]
    hmmmmmmmmmm

  2. 譽薰 Says:

    都沒有新增 很lazy喔


Leave a Reply

